Role Name Email address
Chairman Brian Allen brian.allen@giga.org.gg
Games Director Jon Marley jon.marley@giga.org.gg
Secretary Kath Stuart kath.stuart@giga.org.gg
Treasurer Rick Denton rick.denton@giga.org.gg
Travel & Transport Karen Archenoul karen.archenoul@giga.org.gg
Media Communications Isla Wright isla.wright@giga.org.gg
EXIS / IT Support Pat Ogier patrick.ogier@giga.org.gg